Thank you for requesting your Team Mitch yard sign!

We greatly appreciate your support. You can pick up your sign at one of the Team Mitch Sign Depots listed below.

Please call 502-618-1372 for any questions or to get more information. 


Anderson County

1260 Bypass S

Lawrenceburg, KY

Boyd County

Boyd Co. GOP HQ

1536 Winchester Avenue, Suite #221

Ashland, KY

(859) 429-1337

Boyle County

GOP Headquarters 

900 West Main Street

Danville, KY

(859) 583-5142

Bracken County

Contact Earl Bush

(606) 782-7843

Brooksville, KY

Butler County

Contact Jody Forgy

(270) 526-3243

Calloway County

Calloway Co. GOP HQ

402 Main St.

Murray, KY

Carter County

Contact Mignon Colley

(606) 316-6850

Christian County

Christian Co. GOP HQ

2703 Ft. Campbell Blvd.

Hopkinsville, KY

Clark County

Contact Bob Mayfield

(859) 749-7937

Daviess County

Daviess Co. GOP HQ

1020 Halifax Dr. Suite 104

Owensboro, KY

Fayette County

Fayette Co. GOP HQ

241 Southland Dr.

Lexington, KY

Green County

Forcht Bank

102 North Public Square

Greensburg, KY

Greenup County

Johnson Chiropractic

2021 Ashland Road

Greenup, KY 41144-1323

Graves County

Graves Co. GOP HQ

111 South 7th Street

Mayfield, KY

Hardin County

Hardin Co. GOP HQ

2408 Ring Road, Suite 600

Elizabethtown, KY

Harrison County

Harrison County GOP HQ

202 East Pike Street

Cynthiana, KY

Henderson County

Henderon Co. GOP HQ

241 1st St.

Henderson, KY

Hopkins County

Hopkins Co. GOP HQ

445 Main Street

Madisonville, KY

Jefferson County

Jefferson Co. GOP HQ

4710 Champions Trace, Suite 104

Louisville, KY

Jessamine County

Jessamine Co. GOP HQ

218 Broadway St.

Nicholasville, KY

Johnson County

Johnson County GOP HQ

318 2nd St.

Paintsville, KY

Kenton County

Kenton Co. GOP HQ

1717 Dixie Highway, Suite #100

Fort Wright, KY

Laurel County

London GOP HQ

1501 South Main Street

London, KY

Lewis County

175 Main St # A

Vanceburg, KY 41179

Lincoln County

Contact (606)-365-7391 for details

Magoffin County

Mountaintop Incorporated

6567 East Moutain Parkway

Salyersville, KY

Marshall County

Marshall Co. GOP HQ

120 E. 12th St.

Benton, KY

Mason County

Contact George Day

(606) 584-3047


(606) 742-2783

McCracken County

Paducah GOP HQ

102 Broadway St.

Paducah, KY

Menifee County

Contact Randy Little 

(606) 359-1873

Monroe County

Wes Stephens Law Office

215 North Main St.

Tompkinsville, KY

Montgomery County

Contact Jeff Garrison

(859) 230-1875

Ohio County

Contact Les Johnson

(270) 256-5586

Perry County

Whayne Supply

410 Roy Campbell Dr

Hazard, KY

Pike County

Martin's Peterbilt

127 Industrial Park Dr

Pikeville, KY

Pulaski County

Forcht Bank

1846 South Hwy 27

Somerset, KY

(606) 676-9500

Rowan County

Contact Doug Morgan

(606) 776-2030

Russell County

HK Cooper Attorney at Law

404 Monument Sq.

Jamestown, KY

(270) 343-2123

Simpson County

Morgan Law Office

117 E. Kentucky Ave. 

Franklin, KY

(270) 586-7777

Spencer County

Spencer Co. GOTV HQ

79 Settlers Center Rd.

Taylorsville, KY

Taylor County

104 Wells Ave.

Campbellsville, KY

Warren County

Warren Co. GOP HQ

410 East 10th St.

Bowling Green, KY

Wayne County

Conley Gregory Construction

694 Hwy 3106

Monticello, KY

Do you like this page?